LPG Photographer of the year award

Our annual photographer of the year award was incredibly difficult to judge!  The standard of the nominees was so high it was becoming near impossible to decide who should win.  Assisted by last years winner, Julie Laot, it took over two hours to work through the portfolio submissions from Craig Thornber, Nick Capon, Sally Read and Tony Ioannides.  But in the end after much deliberation the award went to Tony Ioannides.